150 Main Street, PO Box 239
Clay, West Virginia 25043
304-587-4221
Lobby: Mon-Fri 8-5; Sat 8-12
Drive Thur: Mon-Thu 8-5; Fri 8-6; Sat 8-12

Holiday Hours

We are closed all federal holidays for 2021.

Friday, January 1

New Years Day

Monday, January 18

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 15

President’s Day

Monday, May 24

Memorial Day

Sunday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 6

Labor Day

Monday, October 11

Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24 at noon

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day